WVDA web header
     
Animal Health
Agricultural Statistics
Communications
  • Graphics Downloads
 
Forestry
  • Livestock
  • WV Grown Foods & Things
 
Meat & Poultry
Plant Industries
Regulatory & Environmental
 
Conservation
WV Farmland Protection
Available Publications
Auctioneers
Employment Opportunities
The Market Bulletin

News Releases

Nutrient Management
Policy & Procedure
Travel Policy and Procedure
Employee Directory
Accessibility
 
 
Today In Agriculture program
 

 
Questions?
 
 

Home  |  Programs  |  Divisions  |  Links  |  About Us  |  Contact Us

 
Contact Us:


Walt Helmick
Commissioner of Agriculture

Phone: 304-558-3200; Fax: 304-558-2203



Administrative Services
Sandra Gillispie, Director
Phone: 304-558-2221; Fax: 304-558-2222; Email: sgillispie@wvda.us

Animal Health
Jewell Plumley, DVM
, State Veterinarian/Director
Phone: 304-538-2397; Fax: 304-538-8133;
Email: jplumley@wvda.us

Communications

Butch Antolini, Director
Phone:
304-558-3708; Fax: 304-558-3131; Email: bantolini@wvda.us

Beth Southern, Assistant Director

Phone: 304-558-3708; Fax: 304-558-3131; Email: bsouthern@wvda.us

Buddy Davidson, Media Contact
Phone: 304-558-3708; Cell Phone: 304-541-5932; Fax: 304-558-3131; Email: bdavidson@wvda.us

Executive

Chris Ferro, Chief of Staff
Phone: 304-558-3200; Fax: 304-558-0451; Email: cferro@wvda.us

Mike Teets, Director of Eastern Operations
Phone: 304-538-2397; Fax: 304-538-7088; Email: mteets@wvda.us

Bob Tabb, Senior Manager

Phone: 304-558-3200; Fax: 304-558-2203; Email: btabb@wvda.us


Information Technology
Jon Adkins, Director
Phone: 304-558-3200; Fax: 304-558-2203; Email: jadkins@wvda.us

Marketing & Development
Jean Smith, Director
Phone: 304-558-2210; Fax: 304-558-2270; Email: jsmith@wvda.us

Meat & Poultry Inspectionevelopment
Robert Pitts, DVM, Director
Phone: 304-558-2206; Fax: 304-558-1882; Email: rpitts@wvda.us

Plant Industries
Eric W. Ewing, Director
Phone 304-558-2212; Fax: 304-558-2435; Email: eewing@wvda.us

Regulatory & Environmental Affairs
Herma Johnson, Director
Phone: 304-558-2208; Fax: 304-558-3594; Email: hjohnson@wvda.us

 
     

 

 

 

 
 
   
 

Home  |  Programs  |  Divisions  |  Links  |  About Us  |  Contact Us

 

 

 

©2001, 2002 West Virginia Department of Agriculture, All Rights Reserved

 

Contact the Webmaster

stats counter